Campus Directory

Breadcrumb

Campus Main Line

562.907.4200

大学社交媒体

Facebook | Instagram |Twitter

Staff Directory

搜索一个工作人员

3-2工程方案

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4200 x4458

Academic Affairs

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4204

Admission

Weingart Hall

562.907.4238

Advancement

College Hall

562.907.4219

Alumni

十二月校友之家

562.907.4222

Anthropology

Platner Hall

562.907.4290

Art & Visual Studies

Wardman Art Center

562.907.4255

ASAP(推进STEM学术计划)

Science & Learning Center

562.907.5146

ASWC(学生会)

Campus Center

562.907.4876

Athletics

格雷厄姆运动中心

562.907.4271

Biology

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4997

Bon Appetit

Campus Center

562.907.4257

Bookstore

Campus Center

562.907.4251

Broadoaks儿童学校

Broadoaks儿童学校

562.907.4250

工商管理(学术)

Hoover Hall

562.907.4256

Business Office

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4207

Campus Safety

Haverhill 

562.907.4211

职业和专业发展中心

Campus Center

562.907.4230

咨询中心 & 学术成就(CAAS)

沃德曼图书馆地下

562.907.4816

社区参与中心(CEC)

Haverhill

562.907.5073

Chemistry

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4498

Child Development

Philadelphia House

562.907.4248

通信/市场营销

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4912

Conferences

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4226

复印中心/收发室

Campus Center

562.907.4265

Counseling Center

Haverhill A

562.907.4239

Dean of Students

Campus Center

562.907.4233

Development

College Hall

562.907.4299

数码文科中心

Wardman Library

 

环境科学

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4273

Economics

Wardman Hall 

562.907.4256

Education

Philadelphia House

562.907.4248

English

Hoover Hall

562.907.4253

公平与包容

Campus Center

562.907.4962

Facilities

Maintenance Plant

562.907.4261

Film Studies

Shannon Center

562.907.4834

Faculty-in-Residence房子

加勒特和哈特利公寓

562.907.4200

财务副总裁

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4205

Financial Aid

Weingart Hall

562.907.4285

Gender Studies

Platner Hall

562.907.4200

全球及文化研究

Platner Hall

562.907.4339

Health Services

Health Center

562.907.4200 x4400

History

Hoover Hall

562.907.4253

Human Resources

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4208

信息技术

沃德曼图书馆地下

562.907.4287

制度研究 & Assessment

Hoover Hall

562.907.5027

棒球研究所

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4803

综合计算机科学

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4200

国际项目

Platner Hall

562.464.4582

Kinesiology

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4969

Latino Studies

Deihl Hall

562.907.4200

Library

Wardman Library

562.907.4247

Mail Services

Campus Center

562.907.4265

Maintenance

Maintenance Plant

562.907.4261

Mathematics

Science & Learning Center

562.464.4513

Military & Veteran Affairs

Campus Center

562.907.5176

现代语言文学

Deihl Hall

562.907.4249

Music

皮斯利音乐中心

562.907.4237

Payroll

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4272

Philosophy

Wardman Hall

562.907.4243

Physics

Science & Learning Center

562.464.4513

Political Science

Platner Hall

562.907.4854

心理科学

Science & Learning Center

562.907.4291

President

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4201

Public Information

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4912

Quaker Campus (QC)

Campus Center

562.907.4254

Registrar

Mendenhall Building

562.907.4241

Religious Studies

Platner Hall

562.907.4803

Residential Life

Campus Center

562.907.4986

Shannon Center

Shannon Center

562.907.4203

Social Work

Platner Hall

562.907.4290

Sociology

Platner Hall

562.907.4290

Sports Information

格雷厄姆运动中心

562.907.4852

Student Activities 

Campus Center

562.907.4986

学生残疾服务

沃德曼图书馆地下

562.907.4840

Student Government

Campus Center

562.907.4876

Study Abroad

Platner Hall

562.464.4582

Theatre Arts

Shannon Center

562.907.4202

Wardman Library

Wardman Library

562.907.4247

Whittier Scholars

Wardman Hall

562.907.4243

Writing Program

Hoover Hall

562.907.4334

A

Albert, Brody
Department of Art & Visual Studies
Wardman Art Center 562.907.4255 balbert@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Angevine, Sara 
政治科学系
Platner 211 562.907.4200 x4371 sangevin@woodlandsinnandspa.com

B

Barlow, Kathy
运动学与营养科学系“,
Science & 学习中心,310A 562.907.4270 kbarlow@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Barnstone, Tony
英语系
Hoover 215 562.907.4335 tbarnstone@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Bauer, Christina
化学系
Science & 学习中心344 562.907.4420 cbauer@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Berthel, Kenneth
现代语言学系
Deihl 115 562.464.4588 kberthel@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Bezares Calderón, Alma
经济学系
Wardman 209 562.907.5131 abezares@woodlandsinnandspa.com

Bourgaize, David
生物学系


Science & 学习中心,310D
562.907.4941

dbourgaize@woodlandsinnandspa.com

Bowen, Anna
生物学系,环境科学系
Science & Learning Center 308 562.907.5195 abowen@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Burton, Jonathan
英语系
Hoover 107 562.907.5021 jburton@whittier.edi

C

Camparo, Lori
心理学系
Science & 学习中心350D
562.907.4425
lcamparo@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Carbine, Jason
宗教研究系
Platner 112 562.907.4339 jcarbine@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Carbine, Rosemary
宗教研究系
Platner 120 562.907.4302 rcarbine@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Chihara, Michelle
英语系
Hoover 208 562.907.4422 mchihara@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Chirol, Marie-Magdeleine
现代语言学系
Deihl 116 562.464.4523 mmchirol@woodlandsinnandspa.com

Cogan Neil
政治科学系

Platner 107 562.907.4853 ncogan@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Colcord, Cean
教育部 & Child Development
费城108号 562.907.4200 x4427 ccolcord@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Collins-Dogrul,朱莉
社会学系
Platner 122 562.907.4200 x4307 jcollins@woodlandsinnandspa.com

D

Khokher, Parul
经济学系
Wardman 207 562.907.5125 pdeswal@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Donnelly, Joe
英语系
Hoover 211 562.907.5168 jdonnel1@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Duran, Daniel
工商管理系
Hoover 111 562.907.4931 dduran@woodlandsinnandspa.com

E

Eastman, Charles
英语系写作专业“,
Hoover 213
562.907.4200 x 4334
ceastman@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Entezampour, Mo
生物学系
Science & Learning Center 318 562.907.4355 mentezam@woodlandsinnandspa.com

F

Fissore, Cinzia
环境科学系,生物学系

Science & 学习中心,342
562.907.5072 cfissore@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Flores, Jose R.
现代语言学系
Deihl 109 562.907.4200 x 4351 jflore10@woodlandsinnandspa.com

G

Geirola, Gustavo
现代语言学系
Deihl 113
562.907.4314
ggeirola@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Gold, Gary
工商管理系
Hoover 120 562.907.4894 ggold@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Gonzalez, Gil
戏剧系 & Communication Arts
Shannon Center 110 562.907.4833 ggonzalez@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Grabarchuk,亚历山德拉
Department of Music
Music 106 562.907.4867 agrabarc@woodlandsinnandspa.com

H

Hanlon, Jeff
政治科学系
Platner 207 562.907.4893 jhanlon@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Hanson, Jordan
物理系 & Astronomy
Science & 学习中心,212 562.907.5130 jhanson2@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Hash, Joanne
心理学系

Science & 学习中心,350C

562.907.4847
jhashcon@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Hashmi, Irfana
宗教研究系 

Platner 115
562.464.4846 ihashmi1@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Herrera, Lizardo
现代语言学系
Deihl 108 562.907.4200 x4411 lherrera@woodlandsinnandspa.com
赫里克(莫里斯),珍妮
Department of Art & Art History
Wardman Art Center 562.907.4200 x4684 jherrick@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Hickey, Ann
运动学与营养科学系“,

Science & 学习中心,320
562.907.4947 ahickey@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Hill, Charles
心理学系
Science & 学习中心,350A 562.907.4805 chill@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Holmes, Jennifer
戏剧系 & Communication Arts

Shannon Center
562.907.4832 jholmes@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Hong, Glen
社会工作学系
Platner 211 562.907.4200 x4515 ghong@woodlandsinnandspa.com
户主,媚兰
Department of Kinesiology

Science & 310B学习中心
562.907.4271 mhouseholder@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Hunt, David
哲学系
Wardman 110
562.907.4200 x4377
dhunt@woodlandsinnandspa.com

I

Ichiho, Riki
工商管理系
Hoover 116   richiho@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Iimoto, Devin
化学系
Science & 学习中心300 562.907.4200 x4421 diimoto@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Isovitsch, Ralph
化学系
Science & 322D学习中心 562.907.4200 x4499 risovitsch@woodlandsinnandspa.com

J

Jauregui, Daniel
艺术与艺术史系“,
Wardman Art Center 562.907.4200 x4590 djauregui@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Johnston, Sal
社会学系
门登霍尔,一楼 562.907.4204 sjohnston@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Jordan, Gina
数学系 & Computer Science
Science & 学习中心220 562.907.4200 x 4492 rfaradin@woodlandsinnandspa.com

K

Kakaliouras, Ann
人类学系

Platner 210

562.907.4200 x4341
akakalio@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Kaur, Manpreet
工商管理系
Hoover 124 562.464.4542 mkaur@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Kjellberg, Paul
哲学系
Wardman 105 562.907.5184 pkjellberg@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Kozek, Mark
数学系 & Computer Science
Science & 学习中心,211D 562.907.4200 x4441 mkozek@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Kronholm, William
数学系 & Computer Science
Science & 学习中心,218
562.907.4845
wkronholm@woodlandsinnandspa.com

L

Lagan, Seamus
物理系 & Astronomy

Science & 学习中心,222 
562.907.4200 x4458 slagan@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Lee, Horng-Yi
现代语言学系
Deihl 107 562.907.4200 x4384 hlee@woodlandsinnandspa.com
LeVelle, Teresa
Department of Music
Music 105 562.907.4864 tlevelle@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Link, Jenny
生物学系
Science & 学习中心310C 562.907.5148 jlink@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Lopez, Robert
数学系
Science & Learning Center 224 562.907.5132 rlopez2@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Lozano, Danilo
Department of Music
Music 103
562.907.4863
dlozano@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Lutgen, Jeffrey
数学系 & Computer Science
Science & 学习中心208
562.907.4200 x4459

jlutgen@woodlandsinnandspa.com

M

Manuel, Douglas Hoover Hall 562.907.4200 dmanueli@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Mbora, David
生物学系,环境科学系

Science & 学习中心302
562.907.5026 dmbora@woodlandsinnandspa.com
McBride, Michael
政治科学系
Platner 103 562.907.4854 mmcbride@woodlandsinnandspa.com
McCarthy, Patti
戏剧系 & Communication Arts
Shannon Center 109 562.907.4834 pmccarth@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Mendez, Robert
工商管理系
Hoover 123   rmendez@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Morris, Sean
英语系
Hoover 209 562.907.4416 smorris@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Muller, David
Department of Music
Music 109 562.907.4866 dmuller@woodlandsinnandspa.com

N

Nino, Lana
工商管理系
Hoover 114 562.907.4915 lnino@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Norden, Deborah
政治科学系

Platner 208
562.907.4826 dnorden@woodlandsinnandspa.com

O

Obregon, Nora
教育部 & Child Development
费城大厦206号 562.907.4200 x4310 nobregon@woodlandsinnandspa.com
O 'Connor-Gomez,朵琳
现代语言学系
Deihl 110
562.907.4200 x 4431
doconnor@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Orozco, Jose
历史系
Hoover 111 562.907.4200 x4312 jorozco@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Ortega, Jose
历史系
Hoover 203 562.907.4200 x4348 jortega@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Oubré, Linda S. 门登霍尔,一楼    
Overmyer-Velazquez,丽贝卡
社会学系
Platner 111 562.907.4200 x4353 rovermyer@woodlandsinnandspa.com

P

Paddy, David Ian
英语系
Hoover 109 562.907.4317 dpaddy@woodlandsinnandspa.com
帕默·阿尔伯斯,凯特
Department of Art & Visual Studies
Wardman Art Center 562.907.5172 kalbers@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Park, Fred
数学系 & Computer Science
Science & 学习中心216 562.907.4880 fepark@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Peterson, Peter
化学系
Science & 322B学习中心 562.907.5149 ppeterso@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Piner, Glenn
物理系 & Astronomy
Science & Learning Center 214 562.464.4556 gpiner@woodlandsinnandspa.com

R

Radisich, Paula
Department of Art & Art History
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4687
pradisich@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Radoniqi, Fatos
工商管理系

Hoover 122

562.907.5498
radoniqi@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Reed, Brian Alan
戏剧系 & Communication Arts
Shannon Center 562.907.4831 breed@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Riskin, Adrian
数学系 & Computer Science
Science & 211C学习中心 562.907.4807 ariskin@woodlandsinnandspa.com

S

Sage, Elizabeth
历史系
Hoover 212 562.907.4200 x4347
 
esage@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Sanders, Kay
教育部 & Child Development
Wardman Hall 102 562.907.4200 x4405 ksanders@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Scott, Christina
心理学系
Science & 学习中心350B 562.907.5031 cscott@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Sebanc, Anne
教育部 & Child Development
费城众议院207号
562.907.4200 x4440
asebanc@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Sattari, Setayesh
工商管理系
Hoover Hall 562.907.4256 ssattari@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Shaikh, Ayesha
心理学系
Science & 学习中心350e 562.907.4475 ashaikh@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Sloan, David
Department of Art & Art History

Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4686 dsloan@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Smirnov, Kristen
工商管理系
Hoover 118 562.907.4541 ksmirnov@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Smith, Fritz
数学系 & Computer Science
门登霍尔,一楼 562.907.4903 fritz@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Soto, Ivannia
教育部 & Child Development
费城103号 562.907.4200 x4412 isotohinman@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Stanton, Shannon
教育部 & Child Development
费城201号楼 562.907.4200 x4429 sstanton@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Swanson, Lauren
教育部 & Child Development
费城105号楼
562.907.5029
lswanson@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Switzer, Michelle
哲学系
Wardman 109 562.907.4200 x4436 mswitzer@woodlandsinnandspa.com

V

Valenzuela, Hector
生物学系
Science & 学习中心,303 562.907.4200 x4315 hvalenzu@woodlandsinnandspa.com
范·奥斯布里,帕特里夏
运动学与营养科学系“,
Science & Learning Center 304 562.907.4969 pvanoosbree@woodlandsinnandspa.com
西尔维亚·维特隆(洛佩兹)
生物学系
Science & 学习中心,305 562.907.4200 x4424 svetrone@woodlandsinnandspa.com

W

Wallis, Andrew
现代语言系,
国际项目办公室
Deihl 109
562.907.4892
awallis@woodlandsinnandspa.com
White, Roger
经济学系
Wardman 211
562.907.4908
rwhite1@woodlandsinnandspa.com
Wong, Bethany
英语系 & Literature
Hoover Hall 112 562.907.4253 bwong2@woodlandsinnandspa.com

Wright-Costello,贝丝
教育部 & Child Development

费城205号 562.907.4200 x 4322 bcostell@woodlandsinnandspa.com

Z

Zorba, Serkan
物理系 & Astronomy
Science & 学习中心,211B 562.907.4450 szorba@woodlandsinnandspa.com